Upcoming Events and Closures

The Surgery will be closed for Training on:

Tuesday 23rd February 2021 15:30-18:30

Wednesday 17th March 2021 14:00-17:00

Tuesday 20th April 2021 13:30-16:30

Thursday 27th May 2021 14:00-17:00

Tuesday 20th July 2021 14:00-17:00

Thursday 29th July 2021 15:30-18:30

Wednesday 22nd September 14:00-17:00

Thursday 14th October 2021 13:30-16:30

Thursday 18th November 14:00-17:00

Tuesday 18th January 2022 14:00-17:00

Thursday 27th January 2022 15:30-18:30

Wednesday 23rd March 2022 14:00-17:00

If you need to see a doctor urgently, cover will be provided by NHS 111.  To contact them please dial 111

 

CURRENT PAST